h1

What am I Sappy Cat Blogging this Week?

May 11, 2012

I came across a list of the Top 10 Cat Movies, but they did not mention any of my favorites.  So I offer my own short list.

Bell, Book and Candle with James Stewart, Kim Novak and Pyewacket.  Pye steals the show, in my opinion.  Kim Novak’s character is much more interesting as a witch than as a mortal.

Harry and Tonto, a road picture, a buddy film, for which Art Carney won an Academy Award.  Bring kleenex.

What film is your favorite cat flick?

2 comments

  1. Meeeow!


    • 🙂



Leave a Reply

