h1

What am I loving?

October 30, 2014

I don’t know why, I just do.

I’m going home now to lie down with my crayons.

 

Penwald Drawings by Tony Orrico. Tony is an artist and dancer who has been called the human spirograph, performing for up to 4 hours continuously taking the concept to the next level by using his entire body in the drawing process.

Reblogged from Hovercraft Doggy

tony-orrico-penwald-drawings-7

tony-orrico-penwald-drawings-5

tony-orrico-penwald-drawings-3

tony-orrico-penwald-drawings-6

tony-orrico-penwald-drawings-2

tony-orrico-penwald-drawings

 

2 comments

  1. When I was in art school a thousand years we talked bout how much we just wanted to through our whole bodies onto the canvas. Well I guess that’s what happened here. No wonder you like it
    😀


    • I remember reading about some of those whole body art experiments. I never did that . . . although I was tempted!



Leave a Reply

