h1

What am I sappy cat blogging?

September 2, 2016

kitty

4 comments

  1. Do you happen to have a source for this photo? I’ve been searching and searching but can’t peg it down to an actual photographer, it has bounced around the web so much it’s migraine inducing. Any help would be appreciated!


    • Sorry! I definitely give photo credit when I can – I traced this one back to tumblr, but then lost the trail.


      • Thanks anyway! I had the same thing happen… followed it back to Tumblr and then lost it from there. ::sigh:: I really, really want to use this photo for an embroidery project. Ah well… I’ll keep digging! Thanks again!


      • Happy hunting. I wish I could have helped.



Leave a Reply

